Chris Hemsworth kids didn’t like fat Thor in Avengers: End game

Chris Hemsworth Thor has revealed that his kids didn’t really like Fat Thor in Avengers: End game until they saw the movie. Hemsworth said:

“They hated it. Not the movie. They really didn’t like me being like that. They’re like, ‘When does he change back? What’s he doing then?’ I say they hate, I think they just they were quite shocked. Actually no, my daughter afterward was like – I said, ‘Which did you like better?’ and she’s like, ‘The fat one.’ And I said, ‘Oh really?’ And she goes, ‘Yeah, it’s funny.’ But she didn’t think I’d want to hear that. I was like, ‘No, I like that version of him too.’ But initially, they were like, they didn’t really know what to do it with it. But afterwards they were like, ‘Oh, that’s kind of fun. It’s cool.’ I think they just wanted to see the hammer and the flying and all the cool stuff.”

Source: movie web

2 comments

Leave a comment